Who Am I?

Well that may sound kind of narcissistic and selfcentred of me writing a whole article about who I am. But recognizing who you are and getting to know the real You is the first step to live your life and start taking drastic decision to improve your way of living, feel better about yourself, make other feel better about you, whatever makes you feel content ( not necessarily about yourself but maybe about your situation or social profile, it all depend on people’s personalities). I believe that in order to achieve any goal in life one should always make a deep study of good strategy and follow it. Mine is still on the making but it starts by:
-Identifying your personal environnement so you can later identify your entourage: Knowing what you have in mind/heart/hands. Start questioning youself “who are you, what are your strengths and weaknesses, your flaws and qualities, your pet peeves, your delights, your fetish, your addiction etc”.

In that context I already had some ideas in mind about who is the real Me but as everything in life if any kind of thoughts would remain just absurd and spinning only in our minds, it will eventually fade into oblivion by time. Unless we see the impact of an idea in reality to have somehow a visual reminder, there’s not much we can do but making if we may say a regular spirtual reminder.
Well sometimes we need an expert opinopn for a solid and longer lasting reminder. I usually read articles and watch videos about personality and about human nature whenever I feel misplaced in my own entourage to be reminded that am human fter all and I do mistake and I need to tolerate myself so I can move on and about a lot of other topics; but recently I ‘ve started to take some personality tests online to get a better vision ( professionnaly speaking) and the result for me were quit similar to what I had in mind but a little motivation from time to time won’t hurt nobody so here’s my result according to 41q.com

Your personality type:“Spontaneous Idealist”
Enthusiastic, idealistic and creative. Able to do almost anything that interests them. Great people skills. Need to live life in accordance with their inner values. Excited by new ideas, but bored with details. Open-minded and flexible, with a broad range of interests and abilities.

Careers that could fit you include:
Actors, journalists, writers, musicians, painters, consultants, psychologists, psychiatrists, entrepreneurs, teachers, counselors, politicans, diplomats, television reporters, marketers, scientists, sales representatives, artists, clergy, public relations, social scientists, social workers.

decisions

Leave a Reply

