House| Higher feat. Daphne (Original Mix) by Paul Oakenfold & Project 46

Track of the Week !!

The Most Unreal Beats

artworks-000040259103-axb9qy-t500x500

I have literally been craving a new EDM track that is unreal and this one definitely satisfied me and I am sure it will satisfy you. Project 46 are two guys that are pretty new and upcoming and they are definitely getting bigger. Every song they have released that I have heard so far are pretty unreal and I see a bright future for them. They will be at Ultra Music Festival this March and I will definitely try to attend there performance when I am down there for the first weekend. This new track they released is amazing. You could not ask for better lyrics or a better beat in a song and I have had this one on replay for a while. Worth the download. Enjoy.

Higher feat. Daphne (Original Mix) {Click To Download}

View original post

Leave a Reply

