It’s not a happy day… but!

It’s not a happy day , it’s not even a good day but I still feel somehow cheerful and gleeful.

Since the minute I opened my eyes this early monday morning I was feeling happy, not happy blissful, full of joy or having that sweet childish happiness that makes you giggle over the smallest tricks ;which for some they may say that it’s the reversed effect of high depression; no it’s not that. I’m just ‘happy’ contented, ‘happy’ relaxed, ‘happy’ positive attitude no matter what happens in this gloomy day, I don’t know where that came from and I don’t feel like analysing like I usually do but I’m just happy today and I wanna share my positive vibes!

Have a great day y’all 🙂

free

2 thoughts on “It’s not a happy day… but!

Leave a Reply

