Women!

“Women often postpone their lives, thinking that if they’re not with a partner then it doesn’t really count. They’re still searching for their prince, in a way. And as much as we don’t discuss that, because it’s too embarrassing and too sad, I think it really does exist. ” Jane Campion

Womens-Day-image

Both men and women complete each other, none can deny that 🙂

Happy women’s day Tunisia!

One thought on “Women!

  1. I just can´t understand that you need someone there, not only women but also men, for a person to be happy. I´m single and freaking ready to mingle in life´s wonders. I do have casual encounters with women but is not on my top list of things to do that make me happy. Or I´m just strange which is quite possible.

Leave a Reply

